Welcome to Green Freight, New Zealand’s premier Airfreight Wholesale Freight forwarder. Established in May 1993 and IATA accredited since 1996.

Green Freight is located only a few hundred meters away from the airline handling terminals. We have some of the most experienced staff in the country, who are trained in all aspects of airfreight forwarding. We have a good network of overseas agents spread around the world and we operate the latest EDI software.

We are experienced in handling oversized, fragile, valuable and awkward cargo, such as helicopters, cars, motorbikes, over height machines, excess baggage, dangerous goods, pets, all types of dry freight. Our warehouse has 24 hour security camera surveillance.

Green Freight is a wholesaler, so your business is safe in our hands and we are committed to offer excellence in airfreight. Our service is the strength of our company and our rates compliment the efficient service we offer.

Green Freight Services

Services

  • Green Freight Services
  • Import and Export Airfreight – Direct MAWB and Consolidations
  • Airport Bonded Warehouse
  • Customs Clearance
  • Break Bulk
  • Trucking and Transshipment
  • Dangerous Goods, valuable and oversized cargo handling

The Green Team

Paul Green

Managing Director

Phone ddi: +64 (9) 255-5823
E-mail: paul@greenfreight.co.nz
Mobile: 0274-991630

GRAHAM SMITH

Operations Manager

Phone ddi: +64 (9) 255-5824
Mobile: 021-2877377
Email: graham@greenfreight.co.nz

Paul Green

Accounts Manager

Phone ddi: +64 (9) 255-5828
E-mail: paul@greenfreight.co.nz

Steve Spector

Export Manager

Phone ddi: +64 (9) 255-5827
E-mail: export@greenfreight.co.nz or steve.spector@greenfreight.co.nz
Mobile: 0274-991025

Sarah Seymour

Export Operations

Phone ddi: +64 (9) 255-5820
E-mail: export@greenfreight.co.nz or sarah@greenfreight.co.nz

Peter Pham

Import Manager

Phone ddi: +64 (9) 255-5821
E-mail: import@greenfreight.co.nz or peter@greenfreight.co.nz
Mobile: 021-1233131

Michael Murdoch

Import Operations

Phone ddi: +64 (9) 255-5826
E-mail: michael@greenfreight.co.nz

Peter Pham

Transport Manager

Phone: +64 (9) 275-3101
E-mail: peter@greenfreight.co.nz
Mobile: 021-1233131